Liste Noire is the new formation by the two Frenchmen Nicolas Isner and Olivier Panizza, who have gathered a faithful fan community with their Art Wave project Velvet Condom over the course of the last years. Together with the Swedish guitarist Kalle Fagerberg, Liste Noire are currently producing their debut album, which is scheduled to come out in June. They have created their own style which they call “Disco Noire” – a combination of strong, emotional melodies with dance sounds.

Debut Ep available for free download the 10 April on:


Catch Liste Noire playing live at the “Ich Bin Berliner Festival” the 10 April

Facebook Event

Watch Liste Noire “Afire Afire” Video

Find Liste Noire on:

Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Website

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone