French duo Dat Politics just released a new album called No Void. The 10 track album produced by Claude Pailliot and Gaetan Collet is a happy mix of synthpop, noise and pop music but also synthwave and electro.
The No Void album is full of fresh sounds and it is charming and stimulating.

Watch The “Reptiloid” Video:

Listen To The No Void Album Snippets:

Find The No Void Album On:


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone